Home / Prodcuts / Products introduce

Products introduce
Products introduce

 

A PDC consists of a polycrystalline diamond layer and a cemented carbide substrate. It is made by sintering fine diamond powder and cemented carbide substrate together at a high atmospheric pressure and temperature (about 60,000atms and 1,400-1,500℃). It is suitable for drill bits (PDC drill bits) working on various strata.  Due to the complete D-D bondings among the diamond grains at the polycrystalline diamond layer, the diamond layer has high strength, hardness, and wear resistance and also shows excellent self-sharpening performance.
 
In its operation, a PDC drill bit crushes rocks by cutting and is more effective than a roller cone bit crushing rocks or an impregnated diamond bit ploughing and grinding rocks. The polycrystalline diamond layer and the cemented carbide substrate are combined in a tooth structure, thus consolidating the two layers and ensuring better impact resistance of the drill bit.
 
Product Features
 
1)The HMR products are leading-edge products best known for their quality and reliability and have been unanimously recognized by customers at home and abroad.
2) Advanced super-high temperature sintering technology is used to ensure that their quality is among the best in China.
3) Different geological conditions are studied and advanced computer simulation technology are used to design a rational and effective tooth structure, optimizing product quality. Multiple product series are available for customers to choose from, while PDCs can be customized to meet special customer requirements.
4)Appropriate PDC solutions are designed and provided for customers through cooperation with them according to their different requirements.
 
 
Product Series

首页 / 产品展示 / 海明润产品

海明润产品
Products introduce

 

  金刚石复合片由一层聚晶金刚石和硬质合金基体两部分构成。它是将微细的金刚石粉末与硬质合金基体同时置于超高压高温(约6万大气压,1400一1500℃)条件下烧结而制成。适用各种地层钻进的金刚复合片钻头(PDC钻头)。聚晶金刚石层中的金刚石晶粒之间具有完整的D-D键结合,使金刚石层具有高强度、高硬度及高耐磨性,同时具有很好的自锐性。
 
  金刚石复合片钻头工作时是靠剪切作用来破碎岩石,比牙轮钻头的压碎岩石或金刚石孕镶钻头的犁切及研磨岩石更为有效。聚晶金刚石层与硬质合金基体之间以齿形结构结合,使两层之间结合更加牢固,保证钻头更加抗冲击。
 
产品特点
 
1、产品质量稳定性处于领先地位是HMR产品的显著特点,已得到国内外客户的一致认可。
2、通过先进的超高压高温烧结技术运用,确保产品质量处于国内领先水平。
3、通过对不同的地质条件研究并运用先进的计算机模拟技术,设计出合理有效的齿形结构,极大地优化了产品性能。可提供多种系列产品供客户选择,复合片也可根据客户要求特别制作。
4、针对客户的不同需求,与客户共同协作,专门为客户设计并提供适用的PDC解决方案,与客户共同提高。
 
 
产品系列